Vorstand

Vorstand 2018/2019

Präsidentin:                            Olivia Hager (olivia.hager@rotaract.de)
Vizepräsidentin:                    Patricia Thielow (patricia.thielow@rotaract.de)
Pastpräsident:                       Maximilian Wies (maximilian.wies@rotaract.de)
Sekretärin:                              Inken Böttge (inken.boettge@rotaract.de)
Schatzmeisterin:                   Jannike Harnischmacher (jannike.harnischmacher@rotaract.de)
Clubmeister:                          Hendrik Jung (hendrik.jung@rotaract.de)
Beauftragte für Soziales:   Constanze Sieker (constanze.sieker@rotaract.de)
Rotary Beauftragte:            Henrietta Rimpf (henrietta.rimpf@rotaract.de)
Beauftragte für IT:               Victoria Heidkamp (victoria.heidkamp@rotaract.de)