Vorstand

Vorstand 2016/2017

  • Präsidentin: Stephanie Funke (stephanie.funke[at]rotaract.de)
  • Vizepräsident: Maximilian Wies (maximilian.wies[at]rotaract.de)
  • Pastpräsident: Matthias Gelder (matthias.geuder[at]rotaract.de)
  • Sekretär: Florian Federsel (florian.federsel[at]rotaract.de)
  • Schatzmeisterin: Bahar Yigit (bahar.yigit[at]rotaract.de)
  • Clubmeisterin: Larissa Müller (larissa.mueller[at]rotaract.de)
  • Gästebeauftragter: Korbindian Greim (korbinian.greim[at]rotaract.de)
  • Gästebeauftragter: Radan Jevtic (radan.jevtic[at]rotaract.de)
  • Rotary Beauftragter: Sebastian Gawron (sebastian.gawron[at]rotaract.de)
  • Beauftragter für IT: Jonas Paul Schreiber (jonas.schreiber[at]rotaract.de)